Let’s Catch Up ..

Hi Everyone .. It’s been sometime since my last blog .. so let’s catch up .. We went on a vacation to Brooking OR .. My son’s family who lives in Cedar Park TX are here on vacation for a couple of weeks .. And of course I have been busy making jewelry .. I opened a Etsy Store and I hope y’all will visit .. my links are located at the bottom of the page ..

For the last 5 years we have spent our vacations in OR with friends .. Every July Brookings has a kite festival so we pack our motorhome and travel to this beautiful beach ..

 

Kite Festival 2015
Kite Festival 2015
A few Large Kites
A few Large Kites

We had a pool party a few days ago .. What a fun day everyone had ..

Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day

I am gearing up to make more Beach Jewelry in August  ..  At B’sue Boutiques we have a monthly challenge and I love to participate each month .. For the month of August the theme is “The End of Summer/Beaches/Ocean Themes”  I have my Work Table all prepared and ready to go for this week ..

Work Table Wednesday 8/5
Work Table Wednesday 8/5

Here are a few of my newest arrivals at Clever Designs ..

Mermaid Clam Shell Necklace
Mermaid Clam Shell Necklace
Seahorse Starfish Necklace
Seahorse Starfish Necklace Set
Seahorse Necklace
Seahorse Necklace
Clam Shell Seahorse Necklace
Clam Shell Seahorse Necklace
Starfish Earrings
Starfish Earrings

For your entertainment .. turn up the volume .. sit back and enjoy The Three Dog Night .. Joy To The World

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Stop by and visit my Etsy Shop ..

Etsy ..

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CleverDesignsbyJann

You can also find me at ..

Clever Designs by Jann on FaceBook .. https://www.facebook.com/JewelsByJann

Pinterest

B’sue Boutiques

Most of my supplies are purchased at B’sue Boutiques .. everything is made in the USA .. stop by and take a look ..

http://www.bsueboutiques.com/

 

12 thoughts on “Let’s Catch Up ..

  1. Jann, your blog post was great! I love reading about your travels – looks like you had a fun trip. Your jewelry designs are fabulous. Wonderful photos!

    Like

  2. Jann, what a wonderful blog post. I loved hearing about your family time and the seeing the photos. Your newest additions to your line are spectacular and beautifully done. I think you’re creativity is amazing! Great job, my friend!!
    PS… obviously, I finally found my password!! lol

    Like

  3. It looks so nice, Jann! I love seeing your new creations. You have such a wonderful talent for design, color, patina and assemblage. I am always inspired by your beautiful things.

    Like

Leave a Reply

